side1


Weather Forecast

Clear

13°C

Marondera

Clear
Humidity: 63%
Wind: SE At 14 Km/H
Wed
Mostly Sunny
11°C / 26°C
Thu
Sunny
8°C / 27°C
Fri
Sunny
11°C / 29°C
Sat
Sunny
14°C / 31°C

Connect with us

Term Dates

 

LENT TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 14 January
1st Fixture Free: Friday 31 January - Monday 3 February
Half-Term: Thursday 20 - Tuesday 25 February
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 13 - Monday 16 March
Ends: Thursday 2 April
(Easter 10 - 13 April)
TRINITY TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 5 May
1st Fixture Free: Friday 22 - Tuesday 26 May
Half-Term: Thursday 18 - Tuesday 23 June
3rd Fixture Free:
Ends: Friday 3rd July 
MICHAELMAS TERM 2020
Begins: Monday 27 July
1st Fixture Free: Friday 7 - Monday 17 August
Half-Term: Friday 11  Monday 21 September
3rd Fixture Free: Wednesday 4 - Tuesday 10 November
Ends: Wednesday 9 December (provisional)
LENT TERM 2021
Begins: Tuesday 12 January 2021

You are here: Home Calendar Dates Term Dates