Weather Forecast

Clear

20°C

Marondera, Zimbabwe

Clear
Humidity: 34%
Wind: SSE at 22.53 km/h
Sunday
Mostly sunny
11°C / 23°C
Monday
Sunny
11°C / 24°C
Tuesday
Sunny
12°C / 25°C
Wednesday
Sunny
13°C / 24°C

Term Dates

 

LENT TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 8 January
1st Fixture Free: Friday 26 - Monday 29 January
Half-Term: Thursday 15 - Tuesday 20 February
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 9 - Monday 12 March
Ends: Wednesday 28 March
  (Easter 30 March - 2 April)
   
TRINITY TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 7 May
(Africa Day - Friday 25 May)
1st Fixture Free: Thursday 24 - Monday 28 May
Half-Term: Thursday 21 - Tuesday 26 June
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 13 - Monday 16 July
Ends: Thursday 9 August
   
MICHAELMAS TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 10 September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 28 - Monday 1 October 
Half-Term: Thursday 18 - Tuesday 23 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 9 - Monday 12 November
Ends: Thursday 6 December
   
LENT TERM
2019
 
Begins: Monday 7 January 2019

You are here: Home Calendar Dates Term Dates