side1


Weather Forecast

Mostly Cloudy

16°C

Marondera

Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 98%
Wind: SE At 16 Km/H
Fri
Mostly Cloudy
13°C / 20°C
Sat
Partly Cloudy
12°C / 24°C
Sun
Partly Cloudy
12°C / 26°C
Mon
Partly Cloudy
14°C / 27°C

Connect with us

Term Dates

 

LENT TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 14 January
1st Fixture Free: Friday 31 January - Monday 3 February
Half-Term: Thursday 20 - Tuesday 25 February
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 13 - Monday 16 March
Ends: Thursday 2 April
(Easter 10 - 13 April)
TRINITY TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 5 May
1st Fixture Free: Friday 22 - Tuesday 26 May
Half-Term: Thursday 18 - Tuesday 23 June
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 10 - Monday 13 July
Ends: Thursday 6 August
MICHAELMAS TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 8th September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 25 - Monday 28 September
Half-Term: Thursday 15 - Tuesday 20 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 6 - Monday 9 November
Ends: Thursday 3 December
LENT TERM 2021
Begins: Tuesday 12 January 2021

You are here: Home Calendar Dates Term Dates